Skip Navigation
February 2024
Monday, February 26
February 26, 2024
Tuesday, February 27
February 27, 2024
Wednesday, February 28
February 28, 2024
Thursday, February 29
February 29, 2024
February 29, 2024

To participate in Dollar Days students need to present their Dollar Day Card to their teacher OR bring in $1 to participate plus $1 to wear jeans!

Friday, March 1
March 1, 2024

To participate in Dollar Days students need to present their Dollar Day Card to their teacher OR bring in $1 to participate plus $1 to wear jeans!

March 1, 2024
Monday, March 4
March 4, 2024
Tuesday, March 5
March 5, 2024
March 5, 2024 | 8:15 AM - 2:20 PM
Wednesday, March 6
March 6, 2024
Thursday, March 7
March 7, 2024
Friday, March 8
March 8, 2024
Monday, March 11
Monday, March 25
March 25, 2024
Wednesday, March 27
March 27, 2024

To participate in Dollar Days students need to present their Dollar Day Card to their teacher OR bring in $1 to participate plus $1 to wear jeans!

Thursday, March 28
March 28, 2024
Friday, March 29
March 29, 2024
Saturday, March 30
March 30, 2024
Sunday, March 31
March 31, 2024
Monday, April 1
April 1, 2024
Wednesday, April 3
April 3, 2024

This is in no way a reflection of the world's view of 'the rainbow,' but of God's promise to us that He will never flood the Earth again. #takebacktherainbow To participate in Dollar Days students need to present their Dollar Day Card to their teacher OR bring in $1 to participate plus $1 to wear jeans!

Friday, April 12
April 12, 2024
Friday, April 19
April 19, 2024

Purchase Tickets HERE

Monday, April 22
April 22, 2024
Tuesday, April 23
April 23, 2024
Wednesday, April 24
April 24, 2024
Thursday, April 25
April 25, 2024
Friday, April 26
April 26, 2024

Bring your things in something other than a backpack today!  To participate in Dollar Days students need to present their Dollar Day Card to their teacher OR bring in $1 to participate plus $1 to wear jeans!

April 26, 2024
Thursday, May 2
May 2, 2024 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 3
May 3, 2024 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
May 4, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, May 6
May 6, 2024

To participate in Dollar Days students need to present their Dollar Day Card to their teacher OR bring in $1 to participate plus $1 to wear jeans!

Friday, May 24
May 24, 2024
Monday, May 27
Friday, May 31
May 31, 2024 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM