Skip Navigation
Raising up Godly leaders

Upcoming Events

December 2022
Wednesday, December 7
December 7, 2022
December 7, 2022 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 9
December 9, 2022 | 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
December 9, 2022 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 14
December 14, 2022 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 22
December 22, 2022 | 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, December 23
December 23, 2022
Saturday, December 24
December 24, 2022
Sunday, December 25
December 25, 2022
December 25, 2022
Monday, December 26
December 26, 2022
Tuesday, December 27
December 27, 2022
Wednesday, December 28
December 28, 2022
Thursday, December 29
December 29, 2022
Friday, December 30
December 30, 2022
Saturday, December 31
December 31, 2022
December 31, 2022
Sunday, January 1
January 1, 2023
Monday, January 2
January 2, 2023
Thursday, January 5
January 5, 2023 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 16
Wednesday, January 18
January 18, 2023
Monday, January 30
January 30, 2023
Tuesday, January 31
January 31, 2023
Wednesday, February 1
February 1, 2023
Thursday, February 2
February 2, 2023
Friday, February 3
February 3, 2023
February 3, 2023 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mandatory Meeting for all Rhema parents and staff.

Thursday, February 9
February 9, 2023
Friday, February 10
February 10, 2023
Monday, February 20
February 20, 2023
Friday, February 24
February 24, 2023
Friday, March 3
March 3, 2023

Rhema Band will be participating in this multi-school festival.

Monday, March 13
Friday, March 24
March 24, 2023 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

**Tentative Date** Invite your family and friends and coworkers to join us for a lovely evening of dinner and an incredible auction!

Monday, March 27
March 27, 2023
Wednesday, April 5
Thursday, April 6
April 6, 2023
Friday, April 7
April 7, 2023
Saturday, April 8
April 8, 2023
Sunday, April 9
April 9, 2023
Monday, April 10
April 10, 2023
Friday, April 14
April 14, 2023
Monday, April 24
April 24, 2023

Be sure your students are on time and ready to rock!

Tuesday, April 25
April 25, 2023

Be sure your students are on time and ready to rock!

Wednesday, April 26
April 26, 2023

Be sure your students are on time and ready to rock!

Thursday, April 27
April 27, 2023

Be sure your students are on time and ready to rock!

Friday, April 28
April 28, 2023
April 28, 2023

Be sure your students are on time and ready to rock!

Thursday, May 4
May 4, 2023
Friday, May 5
May 5, 2023
Thursday, May 11
May 11, 2023
Friday, May 12
May 12, 2023
May 12, 2023 | 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, May 19
May 19, 2023 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 24
Friday, May 26
May 26, 2023
Monday, May 29
Thursday, June 1
June 1, 2023
Friday, June 2
June 2, 2023

11:30 AM Dismissal for Students