Skip Navigation

American Heritage Girls
 

The Moon Township chapter of American Heritage Girls is sponsored and hosted by Rhema Christian School. 

More information about the troop can be found at AmericanHeritageGirls.org.

 

Inquiries regarding this troop can be directed to troop PA1301 coordinator at: ahgmoontwp@gmail.com

October 2019
Sunday, October 20
October 20, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sunday, November 3
November 3, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sunday, November 17
November 17, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sunday, December 1
December 1, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sunday, December 15
December 15, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sunday, December 29
December 29, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sunday, January 12
January 12, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sunday, January 26
January 26, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sunday, February 9
February 9, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sunday, February 23
February 23, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sunday, March 8
March 8, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sunday, March 22
March 22, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sunday, April 5
April 5, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sunday, April 19
April 19, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sunday, May 3
May 3, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sunday, May 17
May 17, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM